Halloween Quatrains Box Set (Quatrains 1-4): A Horror Short Story Collection


by Chuck Buda (Author), Jenny Adams (Editor)

Halloween never tasted so bloody.

This collection includes ALL 4 QUATRAINS! in one book:Quatrain I – Levi Ross is a cantankerous old man. And he hates Halloween. This year, he plans to handle the trick-or-treaters differently.Quatrain II – Jordy Pickens is a depraved, pedophile. But something is going to punish him for his misdeeds.Quatrain III – Douglas Meriwether wants a scary mask for Halloween. The one he found makes him do evil things.Quatrain IV – Lunch ladies never get respect. Lizzy wants to change that trend using her special recipes.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Halloween Quatrains Box Set (Quatrains 1-4): A Horror Short Story Collection”

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top